The Rev. Deacon Britt Norvell

Curate, Pastor

Additional clergy leadership

The Rev. Whis Hayes - Priest in Charge

The Rev. Canon Kimberley Pfeiler - Cannon to the Ordinary, C4SO Diocese

The Rt. Rev. Dr. Todd Hunter - Diocesan Bishop

Lay Leadership

Clergy Leadership


Amy McCarty, Church Administrator

Peggy Wallace,  HEM Administrator

Connie Smith, Hospitality Coordinator

Lillian Husband, Life Celebrations Coordinator

Current Vestry 

Amy McCarty, Senior Warden

Peggy Wallace, Treasurer

Connie Smith, Secretary

Anglican Church Longview

Good Shepherd

The Rev. Deacon Anna Purdum

Music and Worship Minister

Good Shepherd Anglican Church Longview | 501 Pine Tree Rd. Suite U-9, Longview, TX 75604 | +1.9033093426